Chakra Test
"When you know yourself you are empowered. 
When you accept yourself you are invincible." Tina Lifford
Did you know in Christianity when they describe the (7) Seven Deadly Sins also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins, they are referring to the seven chakras, where each sin corresponds to one of the seven chakra in a state of unbalance. See below how unbalanced chakras can be expressions of our daily life. 
Stop playing that music! I can't concentrate on what I am doing! What chakra is under-active?
Don't you know I love to dance, I need to go out on Saturday night to dance! What chakra is in balanced?
I hope to hold this job until retirement, i don't feel like to learn anything else. What chakra is under-active?
I can't work in a group, I have to work alone, nobody thinks the way I do. What chakra is over-active?
I can't control myself, if my wife find out I am having an affair! What chakra is over-active?
On completion of the chakra test and getting your results, you also are going to access the (7) Seven Deadly Sins and its correspondence to chakras, so to find out if you are committing a sin, where the only punishment is the self-punishment for the lack of not knowing you are. Although when committing those transgression can halt spiritual progress.
" Discover the Real Self "
Go on do the Chakra test now! 
and get your gift (21 days) Virtues to practice. 
fill out the fields and press Continue!